56b4a5404e · Add pending account provisioning for demoing to not-yet-existing accounts · Updated 2026-08-06 22:47:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?